Navigation - PUBLICA

Voice navigation and font size

Main navigation

Welcome to myPublica –
your personal portal for all aspects of your occupational pension 

On the myPublica active member and pension recipients portal you can access your personal occupational pension data – at any time and from any location. You can view relevant information and documents relating to your personal pension assets, as and when needed. On the active member portal, you can also carry out precise simulations of your pillar 2 assets, your buy-in potential and any early withdrawal for home ownership (WEF).

You will receive the access data directly from your contact at PUBLICA. You will find the contact details in your pension certificate.


 

Your benefits at a glance

  • Convenient and efficient: On the active member portal you can view data and documents at any time and from any location and send simple buy-in orders online. You will receive an e-mail automatically as soon as a document processed by PUBLICA is ready for you in the portal.
     
  • Always informed: On the active member portal create your own personal simulations whenever you like:
    • expected pension benefits in the event of a buy-in
    • expected reduced pension benefits in the event of a lump-sum withdrawal to finance home ownership
    • current or future pension certificate
    • calculation of benefits on retirement with and without a lump-sum withdrawal
    • expected pension benefits when voluntary/additional savings contributions are selected
       
  • Guaranteed secure: your data are stored within the Federal Administration on the PUBLICA servers in Switzerland and sent to you encrypted so as to protect them against access by third parties. You can read more about this in our Terms of Use.

 

Security as the top priority. How does the log-in work? 

For secure access to your personal occupational pension data, PUBLICA uses two-factor authentication with the IAM program of the Federal Administration. This programme ensures maximum security when handling your personal data. Before you can enter your access data for “myPublica – PUBLICA’s active member portal” – you have to generate a personal CH login with your personal e-mail address. After successfully setting up the CH login, you can log in to “myPublica – PUBLICA’s active member portal” with the pers-ID and the activation code. 

Can we help you? 

Do you need help with logging-in? You can find out from the video how the CH-login works. Or get in touch with your contact at PUBLICA. You will find the contact details in your invitation letter, the pension certificate or at publica.ch > Your occupational pension > (select your pension plan) > Your contact


Tip: Have your cell phone ready and log in with your private email.

 

Frequently asked questions

Do I absolutely need an Authenticator App?

No, you can also have the confirmation code sent to your mobile phone.

myPublica – the active member portal – is equipped with 2-factor authentication. A user’s identity is verified with a combination of two different and independent components (factors). One factor is a “confirmation code” that you can generate in an Authenticator App (e.g. Apple, Android) .If you don’t have an Authenticator App, the confirmation code can also be sent to a mobile phone. You can find instructions on how to do this here. If you have any questions, your contact at PUBLICA will be pleased to answer them.

I can’t log in to myPublica. What can I do?

Before you can log in to myPublica, you have to set up a CH-login. Enter the active member ID and the activation code. Switch to another browser. We recommend Microsoft Edge. Make sure your browser accepts cookies.

Can I contact PUBLICA if I’ve forgotten my log-in data from the CH-login?

The solution to possible login changes can be found here: View instructions (PDF, 14 MB).
If you have forgotten your login data, please get in touch with your contact at PUBLICA.

The activation code doesn’t work any more, how do I get a new one?

The activation code is only valid for 90 days. If your activation code no longer works, please get in touch with your contact at PUBLICA.


Search for «»
results found
Close search

simulation_modal_title

Navigation - PUBLICA

Sprachnavigation und Schriftgrösse

Hauptnavigation

Herzlich willkommen bei myPublica –
Ihrem persönlichen Portal rund um Ihre berufliche Vorsorge

Im Versicherten- und Rentenbeziehendenportal myPublica erhalten Sie Zugang zu Ihren persönlichen Vorsorgedaten – zeit- und ortsunabhängig. Sie können Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend relevante Informationen und Dokumente rund um ihr persönliches Altersguthaben einsehen. Im Versichertenportal können Sie ausserdem exakte Simulationen zu Ihrem 2.-Säule-Vermögen, Ihrem Einkaufspotenzial sowie einem allfälligen Wohneigentumsvorbezug (WEF) durchführen. 

Die Zugangsdaten erhalten Sie direkt von Ihrer Ansprechperson von PUBLICA. Die Koordinaten finden Sie auf Ihrem Vorsorgeausweis oder unter: publica.ch > Ihre Vorsorge > Ihre Ansprechsperson 


 

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Bequem und effizient: Im Versichertenportal können Sie Daten und Dokumente zeit- und ortsunabhängig einsehen und einfache Einkaufsaufträge online übermitteln. Sie erhalten automatisch eine Mail, sobald ein durch PUBLICA bearbeitetes Dokument im Portal für Sie bereitsteht.
  • Stets informiert: Erstellen Sie im Versichertenportal jederzeit individuelle Simulationen:
    • voraussichtliche Rentenleistungen bei einem Einkauf
    • erwartete verminderte Rentenleistungen bei einem Kapitalbezug für Wohneigentum (WEF)
    • aktueller oder zukünftiger Vorsorgeausweis
    • Berechnung der Leistungen bei einer Pensionierung mit und ohne Kapitalbezug
    • erwartete Rentenleistungen bei der Wahl von freiwilligen/zusätzlichen Sparbeiträgen
       
  • Garantiert sicher: Ihre Daten werden innerhalb der Bundesverwaltung auf den PUBLICA-Servern in der Schweiz gespeichert und verschlüsselt an Sie übermittelt, um diese vor dem Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Mehr dazu lesen Sie in unseren Nutzungsbestimmungen.
     

Sicherheit als oberstes Gut. Wie funktioniert die Anmeldung? 

Für den sicheren Zugriff auf Ihre persönlichen Vorsorgedaten verwendet PUBLICA eine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung mit dem Programm IAM-Bund. Dieses Programm gewährleistet höchste Sicherheit im Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen Daten. Bevor Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten für «myPublica – das Versichertenportal von PUBLICA» eingeben können, müssen Sie ein persönliches CH-Log-in mit ihrer privaten E-Mailadresse erstellen. Nach dem erfolgreichen Einrichten des CH-Log-ins, können Sie sich mit der Pers-ID und dem Aktivierungscode bei «myPublica – Versicherten-und Rentenbeziehendenportal PUBLICA» anmelden.

Können wir Sie unterstützen?

Benötigen Sie Hilfe beim Log-in? Im Video erfahren Sie, wie das CH-Log-in funktioniert. Oder Sie kontaktieren Ihre Ansprechperson bei PUBLICA. Die Koordinaten finden Sie auf Ihrem Einladungsschreiben, auf dem Vorsorgeausweis oder unter publica.ch > Ihre Ansprechperson


Tipp: Halten Sie Ihr Mobiltelefon bereit und melden Sie sich mit Ihrer privaten E-Mailadresse an.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Benötige ich zwingend eine Authenticator App?

Nein, Sie können sich den Bestätigungscode auch auf Ihr Handy zustellen lassen.

myPublica – das Versichertenportal ist mit einer 2-Faktor-Authentisierung ausgestattet. Der Identitätsnachweis eines Nutzers erfolgt mit einer Kombination zweier unterschiedlicher und unabhängiger Komponenten (Faktoren). Ein Faktor ist ein «Bestätigungscode», welchen Sie in einer Authenticator  App (bspw: Apple, Android) generieren können. Falls Sie über keine Authenticator  App verfügen kann der Bestätigungscode auch auf ein Handy gesendet werden. Hier finden Sie eine Anleitung dazu. Bei Fragen steht Ihnen Ihre Ansprechperson von PUBLICA selbstverständlich zur Verfügung.

Ich kann mich bei myPublica nicht anmelden. Was kann ich tun?

Bevor Sie sich auf myPublica anmelden können, müssen Sie ein CH-Log-in einrichten. Geben Sie die Versicherten-ID und den Aktivierungscode ein. Wechseln Sie auf einen anderen Browser. Wir empfehlen Microsoft Edge. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Browser Cookies akzeptiert.

Kann ich PUBLICA kontaktieren, wenn ich meine Log-in-Daten vom CH-Login vergessen habe?

Die Lösung auf mögliche Änderungen beim Login finden Sie hier: Anleitungen ansehen (PDF, 14 MB).
Falls Sie Ihre Log-in-Daten vergessen haben, wenden Sie sich an Ihre Ansprechperson bei PUBLICA.

Der Aktivierungscode funktioniert nicht mehr, wie bekomme ich einen neuen?

Der Aktivierungscode ist nur 90 Tage gültig. Sollte Ihr Aktivierungscode nicht mehr funktionieren, wenden Sie sich an Ihre Ansprechperson bei PUBLICA.


Suche nach «»
gefundene Einträge
Suche schliessen

Wichtiger Hinweis!